Supervised AI Official Documentation
Ask or search…
⌃K

Deleting a Project

You can delete your projects using the delete project section present in the Studio or in the main menu section.
Just confirm your project's public key, select a reason for deletion and if there's any feedback, add it. Your apps will be deleted easily. For security & backup purpose, your apps are temporarily trashed for 24 hours and are permanently deleted after that.
If you want to recover your project, please make sure that you send us a mail at [email protected] with your project's previous link within 24 hours.
Last modified 2mo ago